Meet the MCT Team

Find out who’s in the MCT and how you can join.

Checkout the list below to see how the team is made up and the lead roles that each member performs. The MCT is always on the look out for new members to help organise Village events or for others who may just want to help on the day. Complete our Volunteer to Help form if you want to register your interest. There’s no obligation if you decide that it’s not for you after finding out more.

Team Member Name
Team Roles
 Team Photo: Graham Lloyd Graham Lloyd Team Member
 Face of Sandra Utteridge Sandra Utteridge Team Member
Minutes Secretary
Face of Barry Utteridge Barry Utteridge Team Member
 Team Photo: Ross Tomlyn Ross Tomlyn Team Member
Face of Christopher John Hipwell Christopher John Hipwell Team Member
Dawn Kilsby Team Member
Ed Sutton Team Member
Photo of Ian Shonk Ian Shonk Associate Member
Creative Content Consultant
Nicola Murray Associate Member
Mountsorrel Schools’ Liaison
Rachel Winsor Associate Member
Churches Together Liaison
Hiron Miah Associate Member
Charnwood Borough Council Liaison
Andy Lamb Associate Member
Electrical Safety Consultant